JOHN J. DALICANDRO, Chairman BYRON BRAZIER, Vice-Chairman VINCENT T. WINTERS, Secretary KIMBERLY PATE GODDEN, Board Member TERRENCE J. WALSH, Board Member MARLA M. KAIDEN, Board Member WADE INGRAM SR., Board Member JAMES J. SEXTON., Board Member

ROBERT F. HOGAN, Hearing Officer ROSEMARIE NOLAN, Executive Director



Telephone: 312-603-0170 Fax: 312-603-9865 Email: Sherif.MeritBoard@ccsheriff.org

COOK COUNTY SHERIFF'S MERIT BOARD 69 West Washington - Suite 1100 Chicago, IL 60602

PUBLIC NOTICE

PURSUANT TO STATUTE (55ILCS 5/3 7005)

FOR THE ATTENTION OF

All Members of the Merit Board and Interested Parties

The Regular Quarterly Meeting of the Cook County Sheriff's Merit Board will be held on Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 9:00a.m. (Office of the Merit Board's Conference Room)

Proposed agenda items should be submitted in writing to the attention of the Executive Director of the Merit Board at the above stated address no later than five (5) working days prior to the scheduled meeting. Previous Meeting Minutes are available upon request.

The Public can join the Board Meeting from a mobile device/phone: 415-655-0001 Or join from a video system or application, meeting link:

https://ccsheriff.webex.com/ccsheriff/j.php?MTID=m25b0c28c97a59b3471a52eed6261db95

Dial <u>26303012077@ccsheriff.webex.com</u> You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number

Meeting Number: 2630 301 2077 / Meeting Password: wPKUcMpw435

FOR THE BOARD

Rosemarie Nolan Executive Director