JOHN J. DALICANDRO, Chairman BYRON BRAZIER, Vice-Chairman VINCENT T. WINTERS, Secretary KIMBERLY PATE GODDEN, Board Member TERRENCE J. WALSH, Board Member MARLA M. KAIDEN, Board Member WADE INGRAM SR., Board Member JAMES J. SEXTON, Board Member



Telephone: 312-603-0170 Fax: 312-603-9865

Email: Sherif.MeritBoard@ccsheriff.org

ROBERT F. HOGAN, Hearing Officer ROSEMARIE NOLAN, Executive Director

## COOK COUNTY SHERIFF'S MERIT BOARD

69 West Washington - Suite 1100 Chicago, IL 60602

## Regular Quarterly Merit Board Meeting Schedule 2025

Merit Board Conference Room

Thursday, January 16, 2025 @ 9:00a.m.

Thursday, April 17, 2025 @ 9:00a.m.

Thursday, July 17, 2025 @ 9:00a.m.

Thursday, October 16, 2025 @ 9:00a.m.

Published on Thursday, October 17, 2024

Posted on the office bulletin board @ Cook County Sheriff's Merit Board 69 West Washington, Suite 1100 Chicago, IL 60602 &

Cook County Merit Board's Website www.cookcountymeritboard.org